The Malta Eigh Ball Federation will be hosting the EBA Nations Cup 2017. This event will be held between the 2nd and eight of November 2017 at the Dolmen Resort Hotel in Qawra.

This tournament will consist of fourteen different categories, namely:

• Mens’ A & B

• Under 15 A & B

• Under 18 A & B

• Under 23 A & B

• Seniors Over 40 A & B

• Masters Over 50 A & B

• Ladies A & B


This tournament will welcome 12 countries, and around 1,000 players from across the globe. The 12 competing countries will be Australia, France, Catalonia, Gibraltar, Cyprus, England, Northern Ireland, Republic of Ireland, Wales, Scotland, Shetland and Malta.

This event will kick off at 09.00hrs each day (till midnight). Entrance to this event is free of charge. For more information visit https://goo.gl/i55Ncy.